Home > About BHIVA > Committees >

External Relations Subcommittee

Terms of Reference

Click here to download the Terms of Reference.

Committee Members


  • Dr Matthew Page, University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

Vice Chair

  • Dr Jane Nicholls, Southmead Hospital, Bristol


  • Dr Tristan Barber, Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

  • Dr Rachael Brookes, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

  • Dr Stuart Flanagan, Mortimer Market Centre, London

  • Dr Thomas Juniper, Royal Brompton Hospital

  • Dr Kevin Kuriakose, Manchester Foundation Trust

  • Dr Ming Jie Lee, West Middlesex Hospital, Chelsea and Westminster Foundation NHS Trust

  • Dr Richard Ma, The Village Practice, Islington, London

  • Dr Chris Ward, The Northern Contraception, Sexual Health & HIV Service

UK-CAB Representative

  • Mr Tom Hayes-Isaacs


  • Ms Jo Josh

External Relations Subcommittee Workspace

Click here to access the External Relations Subcommittee Workspace.